top of page

Guthrie County Fair Board Officers

President- Collin Clark

Vice President- Scott McClellan

Secretary- Emma Vogl

Treasurer- Michelle Halbur

Fair Board Members

John Knobbe          Tyler Carney

Troy Schwartz          Collin Clark

Sage Bailey               Roger Richter

Scott McClellan       Bryce Arganbright

Mike Irlbeck             Preston Drake

Mike Kenyon           Nathan Olesen    Greg Rochholz        Wes Clark                Travis Clark             Matt Harmann      Spencer Sloss         Sage Bailey            Spenser Jorgensen  Jeremy Wolfe          Kirk Rochholz          Colby Grove            

The annual election of directors will be held at 7:00pm in the Guthrie Co. Event Center at the Fairgrounds on the second Wednesday of October.

bottom of page